Nail Of The Day: Rags to Riches

Rags to Riches, shadeRags to Riches bottle shotThese are my nails today! I picked up Rimmel Rags to Riches on clearance and I’m so glad I did. It’s a gorgeous green with gold shimmer. When I put it on, I started to wish I had something camo to wear with it because it almost a military green. I topped with Wet N Wild Gimme Some Suga’ from the ColorIcon collection. Gimme Some Suga’ is green-gold tinted glitter topper. I just can’t say no to glitter! Enjoy the shade, sun and bottle shot!

Is this a color you would wear? Let us know in the comments!

Rags to Riches, sun

One thought on “Nail Of The Day: Rags to Riches

Leave a Reply

