Swatch: Mademoiselle 2.0

Today I have some swatches of the Mademoiselle 2.0 collection from Sincerely Polish. I pre-ordered this collection because of the gorgeous swatches Karen posted on Instagram. The colors looked so delicate and jelly-like, I couldn’t help but purchase the collection! I got minis because I have too many polishes and I know I won’t be able to get through an entire bottle of polish (unless it’s white or black). For the most part, these polishes applied easily. I’ve made a note if there were any issues. My favorites from the collection are Maria Veronica and Mia!

You can purchase the Mademoiselle 2.0 collection from Sincerely Polish on Storenvy.

Marie Joyce

From Sincerely Polish, Marie Joyce is a “delicate soft mint green crelly filled with a gorgeous blend of pink, teal and white hex glitters, micro silver and teal glitters, and holographic teal glitters.” I really enjoy mint green polishes and the glitter in it made it more fun!

This is three coats and a topcoat.

Marie Joyce

Marie Joyce

Marie Joyce

Marie Joyce

 

Marie Joyce, close up

Marie Joyce, close up

Marvi

From Sincerely Polish, Marvi is a “gorgeous sky blue crelly polish with white, pink, and dark blue hexes, ice blue bars, micro teal and silver glitters, and pink circle glitters.” This was a really easy polish to apply; I didn’t have to fish for glitter at all!

This swatch is three coats over Sephora Jacuzzi and a topcoat.

Marvi

Marvi

Marvi

Marvi

 

Marvi, close up

Marvi, close up

Maria Veronica

From Sincerely Polish, Maria Veronica is a “lovely pale pink crelly filled with a cutesy blend of light pink hearts, lavender and pink circle glitters and small purple glitters.” The pink and purple combination of this polish is really pretty and very girly.

This swatch is two coats over Sephora Sweet Candy and a topcoat.

Marie Veronica

Maria Veronica bottle shot

 

Maria Veronica

Maria Veronica

 

Maria Veronica close up

Maria Veronica close up

Mia

From Sincerely Polish, Mia is a “gorgeous lavender crelly polish that features a beautiful blend of pink and purple glitters, small white hex glitters and micro silver glitters.” Mia applied fairly easily, but I did do some brush swirling to make sure I was getting lots of glitters.

This swatch is three coats and a topcoat.

Mia bottle shot

Mia bottle shot

 

Mia

Mia

 

Mia close up

Mia close up

Mariel

From Sincerely Polish, Mariel is a “delicate white jelly polish with baby blue, mint and peach circle glitters, mint square glitters, and baby pink hex glitters.” For me, this is was sold the collection. I desperately wanted to try this polish because it just looked so delicate and colorful all at the same time!

In my opinion, Mariel was the hardest to apply. I did a lot of swirling for glitters. I did two different swatches for Mariel. The first swatch didn’t come out the way that I feel in love with it. For the first set of swatches, I’m wearing three coats and a topcoat. For the second set of swatches, I’m wearing a white undercoat plus three coats and a topcoat.

Mariel

Mariel

Mariel

Mariel

Mariel close up

Mariel close up

One thought on “Swatch: Mademoiselle 2.0

  1. Wanted to let you know that I’ve added this review link to the description field on my store since Im selling these particular nail polishes. Hope this helps increase traffic to your site. 🙂

Leave a Reply

