OOTD Nails

I am so beyond excited to share these nails with you! These nails are for the February Nail Art Challenge (I’m way behind). This mani matches my outfit of the day and it will match it everyday for a long long time. That’s because these nails were done to celebrate my recent engagement. That’s right, ENGAGEMENT!!! On the Saturday after Valentine’s Day, Andrew and I celebrated our anniversary (our anniversary is Valentine’s Day so I don’t forget!) and he proposed. Of course I said yes!

Since I’ll be wearing my engagement ring everyday, these nails will match any outfit I’m wearing! I did the “diamond” in blue because my ring features sapphires. There are lots of pictures because I’m so excited about everything! I hope you enjoy!

I used three coats of Great White from the Sally Hansen Triple Shine collection (although seeing this color in person, I think it should be called Snow White; it looks like snow when sun hits it). On my accent nail I used one coat of Great White, two coats of OPI Which is Witch and the sapphire is OPI Yoga-ta Get This Blue.

Leave a Reply

