NOTD: Love Me/Love Me Not

Happy Monday! Today I have a recent NOTD for you from Angel Wings Nail Polish. The polish is Love Me/Love Me Not. This polish was from her Valentine’s Day collection. I purchased it in a duo along with a glitter topper, Young Love. Unfortunately the polish is no longer available. However, I really loved the polish and I would happily purchase something else from Angel Wings Nail Polish.

Love Me/Love Me Not is a thermal polish that goes from a purple-reddish burgundy color to a beautiful pink color. In addition to a beautiful color, it has some great sparkle! I really enjoy thermals since I feel like I’m getting two polishes for the prices of one. Plus, it’s like gradients for lazy people (like me!) when the tips of your nails are cold and the nail beds are warm.

For this swatch I used two coats of Love Me/Love Me Not plus a top coat. I’m really sorry about the weird smudge on my middle finger, I’m not sure what happened. I’m also sorry about the tip wear, I did my nails and went to work before taking a photo.

Love Me/Love Me Not, Cold

Love Me/Love Me Not, Cold

Love Me/Love Me Not, transition

Love Me/Love Me Not, transition

Love Me/Love Me Not, warm

Love Me/Love Me Not, warm

Leave a Reply

