Candied Apple Polish, Prototype #21

You all know how much I love Candied Apple Polish, so I’ll spare you that bit since I want to get this up really quickly!

Alison has been selling some of her prototypes in her shop and I was finally able to snag some! This one, #21, was by far my favorite of the three I ordered. I immediately had to try it. I wanted to add a little something to jazz it up so I used some mini-chevron nail vinyls to do some color blocking.

This swatch is two coats of Prototype #21. The blue is Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear, Pacific Blue (#savepacificblue #thestruggleisreal). Everything is topped with a topcoat.

prototype21

2 thoughts on “Candied Apple Polish, Prototype #21

Leave a Reply

