Happy 4th!

Hi, guys! I just wanted to wish everyone a happy and safe 4th of July!

Here’s a mani I did for our family cookout. I’m usually not a fan of the patriotic color combo, but I definitely had fun making this little July 4th skittlette.

July 4th ManiPolishes Used 
– White On by Sally Hansen
– Scarlet Starlet by Ulta
– Pacific Blue by Sally Sansen (Weirdly enough, I’ve always had the old formula, but it was buried in my untrieds, so I had never used it until now. I finally understand why people were so mad about the formula change.)
– a random Silver Stripper  (I found it a box of old polishes. The writing was peeling off so I couldn’t see a name.)
– HK Girl Top Coat

 

2 thoughts on “Happy 4th!

Leave a Reply

