4th of July Mani (Ed)

Thankfully Malisa has been keeping this blog interesting with awesome posts! Over the Fourth of July weekend, I was terribly sick. My 4th was spent lying down in dimly lit areas because I didn’t have the energy to sit up or to visually process too many colors.

How fortunate for me that on the 3rd I had enough energy to paint my nails. For this mani, I used the star stencil nail vinyls from @teismom. You can purchase those from her online store. Here are the colors I used.

(Also, I did the red stars and then I reused the nail vinyl for the blue stars. I totally don’t mind the random red polish on the stars, honestly I feel like it looks like a “3D” star. I’m so weird, lol!)

4th mani, right hand

4th mani, right hand

4th mani, left hand

4th mani, left hand

One thought on “4th of July Mani (Ed)

Leave a Reply

