Beauty Bargain Spotlight: Blazed by Wet n Wild

Happy Monday, guys!

I know that sometimes we focus a lot of our blog posts on featuring swatches from different Indie brands, and sometimes the prices of those brands aren’t always feasible for everyone. So I thought I would try to feature some of our favorite polish finds from local drugstores that fit everyone’s budget. 🙂

Blazed

Today I have, “Blazed” by Wet n’ Wild. This typically retails for $0.99 at stores like CVS, Walgreens, Walmart, etc. Sometimes you’ll get lucky and these will be on sale for even cheaper!

Blazed by Wet n Wild

Blazed by Wet n Wild

I love this coral color, it is perfect for the summer. The formula is a bit thin and streaky, but after the first coat, the next couple of coats cover nicely. It already dries with a bit of shine, but I definitely suggest topping off with a top coat if you want to prevent chipping.

Blazed by Wet n Wild

Blazed by Wet n Wild

I did a quick search on this week’s Wet n Wild deals at your local stores, and guess what?! There are some great deals this week!

– Walgreens: Get 40% off all Wet n Wild Nail Color with your Walgreen card
– CVS: Buy One Get One 50% off
– Rite Aid: 40% off all Wet n Wild with your Wellness Card

Did I miss a deal? Let me know in the comments!

 

4 thoughts on “Beauty Bargain Spotlight: Blazed by Wet n Wild

  1. I’m not even going to lie, I am so excited about Wet N Wild being on sale. Do I need anything from them? No, not really. But I’m not going to let that stop me!

    • Lol! I know, right?! Right now Mejiers has a BOGO on their Studio M polishes, and I’m pretty sure the cashier thought I was nuts when I pretty much grabbed one of every color. A deal is a deal, and I’m not going to let a good one pass.

Leave a Reply

