Swatch: Hey Baby

I’m trying to clean out my archives of manis, so this is one I did a while ago. I spent a long time lusting after Hey Baby from the OPI Gwen Stefani collection. I was determined to find a dupe that was just as vibrant of a color. Later, once I had spent way more than a bottle of OPI on trying to find dupes, Sally’s Beauty Supply had the collection for 50% off. Of course, I finally picked it up and I’m glad I did. I just love this color.

I was so behind on swatching polishes and trying to find a dupe, I’m not even sure if I did! Oh, the life of a polish-aholic. Find a dupe so I have a backup of the color is still on my to do list.

This swatch is two glorious coats plus a topcoat.

Hey Baby

Hey Baby

Hey Baby

Hey Baby

One thought on “Swatch: Hey Baby

Leave a Reply

