Quick Cat Mani & Izzy the Cat

Hi guys! I have a simple stamped nail art mani for  you today. On Saturday, the prompt for #amysuntriedaugust was, “Cat.” At first I attempted to freehand a cute kitty face using my own Izzy as inspiration.

Izzy the Cat

Izzy the Cat

 

However, real life Izzy was significantly cuter than freehand nail art Izzy. So I decided to go through some untried stamping plates, and found MoYou London’s Suki 03 plate. Not quite an Izzy look alike, but still super cute.

 

Cat Mani using Suki 03 Plate

Cat Mani using Suki 03 Plate

 

The untried polishes that I used were two polishes I received in a Bonita nail polish pack that Ed sent me last week. I couldn’t find the names of them on the bottles or the packaging, but I am absolutely in love with the beigey nude creme. It’s so neutral, but not boring. It has a very classic look to it. I’ll definitely load a pic of the swatch once I find my SD card, so you can admire the nude cream in all of its classy sophistication 😉

For now though, another pic of the Izz will have to do. Enjoy!

My Izzykins

My Izzykins

 

**UPDATED: Found my SD Card! Here’s a swatch of the beige/nude by Bonita Nail Polish.

2 thoughts on “Quick Cat Mani & Izzy the Cat

Leave a Reply

