Peonies &Park Ave

Today I have a quick mani for you using a polish from the China Glaze City Flourish collection. I absolutely love how bright Peonies & Park Ave is! I wasn’t expecting such a bright pink from a spring collection and I was pleasantly surprised. After I put it on I thought that it would look lovely with a black and white glitter topper. Honestly, I had been looking for a reason to use it, so it was a perfect pair. I really enjoyed wearing this mani!

This mani is two coats of China Glaze, Peonies & Park Ave topped with one coat of Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear, Pixel Perfect. Everything it topped with topcoat.

Peonies & Park Ave

Peonies & Park Ave

One thought on “Peonies &Park Ave

Leave a Reply

