Swatch: Every Month is Oktoberfest

Last month was Malisa’s birthday. She celebrated by heading to Oktoberfest about a week afterward. I wanted to celebrate too, so I did a swatch of OPI Every Month is Oktoberfest. I had picked this color up at Ulta awhile back, but never tried it. I figured having this on my nails while Malisa was at an Oktoberfest celebration would be an ideal time.

There is a beautiful duo-chrominess and shimmer in the bottle that I had a really hard time capturing in the photos. Trust me though, this polish is gorgeous and vampy and perfect for fall. I kept the polish on all weekend and just loved it!

This swatch is two coats of OPI, Every Month is Oktoberfest plus topcoat.

Every Month is Oktoberfest

Every Month is Oktoberfest

Every Month is Oktoberfest

Every Month is Oktoberfest

2 thoughts on “Swatch: Every Month is Oktoberfest

Leave a Reply

