2nd Halloween Skittle Mani

I loved the orange, purple and black so much that I wanted to do another mani with those colors! I did add a green and I think it still looks great. Once I had decided to do a gradient I knew I wanted to use a glitter topper. For some reason, I never think to add to a gradient with a glitter topper and I finally decided “Let’s do it!” As you can imagine, it was an incredible liberating moment for me. This is so Halloween-y that there was really only one choice for glitter toppers and that was Witchery from Drip Drop Nail Paint. Witchery was part of the October Candy Drop Duo. Of course the October theme was Halloween! Yay!

 The Candy Drop Duo is a monthly limited edition set with one polish from Drip Drop Nail Paint and one polish from Candied Apple Polish. Be sure to follow @dripdropnailpaint and @candiedapplepolish for all of the info!

This mani was super easy to do and I just love how it turned out. I think my favorite gradient is the green one! Here are all the polish details.

  • Black: Black Crème, Wet n Wild
  • Purple: Saturated, Orly
  • Orange: Parkle and Soar, Studio M
  • Green: Roach Busters, Fantasy Makers (from Wet n Wild)
  • Glitter topper: Witchery, Drip Drop Nail Paint
Halloween gradient

Halloween gradient

Up close and DO YOU SEE THOSE GLITTERS?!? THEY ARE SO GORGEOUS!!!!

Up close and DO YOU SEE THOSE GLITTERS?!? THEY ARE SO GORGEOUS!!!!

2 thoughts on “2nd Halloween Skittle Mani

Leave a Reply

