Pink Polka Dots

The other day I was struggling for inspiration and I decided I wanted something pink. I used my favorite pink, Hey Baby by OPI from the Gwen Stefani collection, and did some white polka dots on top. Unfortunately my topcoat smeared the dots, but for the kind of day I was having that was very appropriate. You know those days when everything feels like it’s going wrong? I was having one of those days and so really it just made sense that my topcoat smeared. 🙂

For this mani, I used two coats of Hey Baby, white polish and a dotting tool.

Hey Baby & Polka Dots

Hey Baby & Polka Dots

One thought on “Pink Polka Dots

Leave a Reply

